David Crowder Band – Can You Hear Us? (sixsteps)

Beck – Sea Change (Geffen)

Weezer – Maladroit (Geffen)

Flaming Lips – Yoshimi Battles the Red Robots (Reprise)

Masters of the Hemispheres – Protest a Dark Anniversary (Kindercore)

Guided by Voices – Universal Truths and Cycles (Matador)

Jars of Clay – The Eleventh Hour (Essential)

UHF – If It Was Easy (In Music We Trust)

Kevin Tihista’s Red Terror – Judo (Parasol)

Coldplay – A Rush of Blood to the Head (Parlophone)

The Coral – The Coral (Deltasonic)

Paul Weller – Illumination (Independiente)

Steve Earle – Jerusalem (Artemis)

Doves - the Last Broadcast (EMI)

George Harrison – Brainwashed (Parlophone)

Toothpaste 2000 – Instant Action (Parasol)

Lenny Leblanc - One Desire (Hosanna)

Doleful Lions – Out Like a Lamb (Parasol)

Velvet Crush – Soft Sounds (Action Musik)

Doug Powell – The Lost Chord (Parasol)

Electric Soft Parade – Holes in the Wall (dB)

Myracle Brah – Bleeder (Rainbow Quartz/Not Lame)

Soft Boys – Next Door Land (Matador)

Suede – A New Morning (Sony)

Silverchair – Diorama (Eleven)

The Shelley Winters Project – I Hate Everything But You (Windjam)

Tahiti 80 – Wallpaper for the Soul (Minty Fresh)

Joe Mannix – White Flag (

Peter Gabriel – Up (Island)

Chris Tomlin – [not to us] (sixsteps)

The Oohs – Saturday Morning Dream (Self-released)

The Aluminium Group – Happyness (Wishing Tree)

Queems of the Stone Edge – Songs for the Deaf (Interscope)

Porcupine Tree – In Absentia (Lava)

Ryan Adams – Demolition (Lost Highway)

Sixoence None the Richer - Divine Discontent (Reprise)